Non Executive Directors

Our independent non-executive directors provide diverse market insights and perspectives which improve our business decision-making.

  • Greg IncollNon Executive Chair
  • Julie BindonNon Executive Director
  • David-RIches
    David RichesNon Executive Director

Senior Executives

Our management structure combines responsible leadership and independent supervision.

  • David Nicholas Managing Director
  • James JoyState General Manager – NSW & QLD
  • David De Propertis State General Manager – VIC
  • Caitriona Circosta CFO & COO
  • david-radford
    David RadfordDirector
  • Damian Stewart Director
  • Alice Croxson Associate Director
  • Lindsey Wright Associate Director
  • tze-loong-chan
    Tze Loong ChanAssociate Director
  • Cameron HayAssociate Director
  • Stuart AngasAssociate Director
  • Marie Khoury Associate Director

Get in touch